Electives

​​​​

  
  
  
  
TechnologyBettinger, Davedavid.bettinger@asd20.org
ResourceBrie Aldazbriana.aldaz@asd20.org
MusicBrumley, Jakejake.brumley@asd20.org
BandDickey, Beckibecki.dickey@asd20.orgBecki Dickey
SSNFinn, Jamijami.finn@asd20.orgJami Finn
CLICFricke, Diannadianna.fricke@asd20.orgCLIC Website
Visual ArtsHays, Kitkit.hays@asd20.orgKit Hays
TAGHoward, Carlcarl.howard@asd20.orgCarl Howard
ResourceMackay, Jennjennifer.mackay@asd20.org
DramaMaynard, Kodykody.maynard@asd20.orgKody Maynard
TechnologyMcIntosh, Philphillip.mcintosh@asd20.org
ResourceMcLane, Angelaangela.mclane@asd20.org
LiteracyMontgomery, Angelaangela.montgomery@asd20.orgAngela Montgomery
FrenchPelz, Araara.pelz@asd20.orgAra Pelz
SpanishRyan, Aaronaaron.ryan@asd20.org
CLICSchaarschmidt, GinaGina.Schaarschmidt@asd20.org