Electives

​​​​

  
  
  
  
MusicCarmichael, KellyKelly.Carmichael@asd20.org
BandDickey, Beckibecki.dickey@asd20.orgBecki Dickey
SSNFinn, Jamijami.finn@asd20.orgJami Finn
CLICFricke, Diannadianna.fricke@asd20.orgCLIC Website
Visual ArtsHays, Kitkit.hays@asd20.orgKit Hays
TAGHoward, Carlcarl.howard@asd20.orgCarl Howard
DramaMaynard, Kodykody.maynard@asd20.orgKody Maynard
TechnologyMcIntosh, Philphillip.mcintosh@asd20.org
ResourceMcLane, Angelaangela.mclane@asd20.org
SpanishMcNickle, CalliCalli.McNickle@asd20.org
LiteracyMontgomery, Angelaangela.montgomery@asd20.orgAngela Montgomery
Math SpecialistNelson, Patriciapatricia.nelson@asd20.orgPatricia Nelson
FrenchPelz, Araara.pelz@asd20.orgAra Pelz
CLICSchaarschmidt, GinaGina.Schaarschmidt@asd20.org
TechnologyTippie, Treyhenry.tippie@asd20.orgTrey Tippie
ResourceWheeler, Nancynancy.wheeler@asd20.orgNancy Wheeler