Teachers
​​​​​​​​ 
​All of Challenger's staff members are listed below.  You can click on any of the headings to filter or sort the list.
  
  
  
Department
  
  
  
Aldaz, Briebriana.aldaz@asd20.orgResource8th Grade Resource
Alvarez, Lizliz.alvarez@asd20.orgAdministrationAssistant Principal/7th Grade Administrator
Anstett, Mollymolly.anstett@asd20.orgSocial Studies8148th Social Studies
Bay, Kristenkristen.bay@asd20.orgOtherHearing Para
Braaten, Jenisejenise.braaten@asd20.orgSignificant Support NeedsPara
Burson, Shellyshelly.burson@asd20.orgCounselingCounseling Secretary/Registrar
Carmichael, Kellykelly.carmichael@asd20.orgPerforming ArtsMusic
Cervantes, Marceymarcey.cervantes@asd20.orgSignificant Support NeedsSSN Para
Cheney, Willwill.cheney@asd20.orgSocial Studies6246th Grade Social Studies
Coffelt, Nancynancy.coffelt@asd20.orgCustodialCustodian
Converse, Sherrysherry.converse@asd20.orgSherry ConverseLanguage Arts8248th Language Arts
Craig, Lindalinda.craig@asd20.orgLinda CraigPhysical EducationPE
Crawford, Susansusan.crawford@asd20.orgLanguage Arts6346th Grade Language Arts
Cutter, Lindseylindsey.cutter@asd20.org Social Studies6346th Grade Science & Social Studies
Dickey, Beckibecki.dickey@asd20.orgBecki DickeyPerforming ArtsBand
Eaton, Philipphilip.eaton@asd20.orgPhilip EatonMath, Science8128th Math & Science
Espenlaub, Ectonecton.espenlaub@asd20.orgMath6346th Grade Math & Science
Espenlaub, Marymary.espenlaub@asd20.orgLibrary & TechTechnology Para
Fackelman, Christinechristine.fackelman@asd20.orgScience7347th Science
Finn, Jamijami.finn@asd20.orgJami FinnSignificant Support NeedsSSN Teacher
Foss, Anneanne.foss@asd20.orgSignificant Support NeedsSSN Para
Fox, Caricari.fox@asd20.orgCari FoxMath7347th Math
Fricke, Diannadianna.fricke@asd20.orgDianna FrickeLibrary & Tech SupportDigital Learning Coach
Gonzales, Melissamelissa.gonzales@asd20.orgMelissa GonzalesCounseling​6th Grade Counselor
Grumann, Scottscott.grumann@asd20.orgScott GrumannScience8248th Science
Hanson, Taratara.hanson@asd20.orgTara HansonScience7147th Science
Hays, Kitkit.hays@asd20.orgKit HaysVisual ArtsArt
Heavner, Kristakrista.heavner@asd20.orgResourcePara
Hedrick, Angelaangela.hedrick@asd20.orgAngela HedrickLanguage Arts6246th Language Arts
Henson, Rogerroger.henson@asd20.orgOtherSILT Coordinator
Hertzog, Marymary.hertzog@asd20.orgMary HertzogMath8148th Math
Holbeck, Craigcraig.holbeck@asd20.orgCounseling7th Grade Counselor
Howard, Carlcarl.howard@asd20.orgCarl HowardOtherTAG Coordinator
Johns, Dianadiana.johns@asd20.orgDiana JohnsSocial Studies6346th Language Arts & Social Studies
Jones, Janicejanice.jones@asd20.orgJanice JonesLanguage Arts8148th Grade Language Arts
Kapustka, Tonytony.kapustka@asd20.orgSocial Studies7347th Social Studies
Kmetz, Whitneywhitney.kmetz@asd20.orgOfficeAssistant Principal/Athletic Secretary
Kocourek, Reneerenee.kocourek@asd20.orgOtherSpeech Pathologist
Krebs, Jasonjason.krebs@asd20.orgJason KrebsMath6246th Grade Math
Lambdin, Leannaleanna.lambdin@asd20.orgSignificant Support NeedsSSN Para
Larmour, Kendrakendra.larmour@asd20.orgKendra LarmourScience6246th Science
Leider, Melissamelissa.leider@asd20.orgLanguage Arts7147th Grade Language Arts
Loveall, Melissamelissa.loveall@asd20.orgMelissa LoveallSocial Studies8248th Social Studies
Lynn, Annieannie.lynn@asd20.orgScience614Science
Manderfield, Janejane.manderfield@asd20.orgJane ManderfieldOtherSchool Nurse
Marshall, Samsamuel.marshall@asd20.orgCustodialBuilding Manager
Maynard, Kodykody.maynard@asd20.orgKody MaynardPerforming ArtsDrama
McIntosh, Elnaelna.mcintosh@asd20.orgLibrary & TechLibrary Para 
McIntosh, Philipphilip.mcintosh@asd20.orgTechnologyGateway to Technology
McLane, Angelaangela.mclane@asd20.orgResource7th Grade & half 624 Resource Teacher
McNickle, Callicalli.mcnickle@asd20.orgWorld LanguagesSpanish
Meadows, Mariannemarianne.meadows@asd20.orgOfficeBookeeper
Montgomery, Angelaangela.montgomery@asd20.orgAngela MontgomeryLanguage ArtsLiteracy Specialist
Moorman, Jordiajordia.moorman@asd20.orgJordia MoormanCounseling8th Grade Counselor
Murray, Lauralaura.murray@asd20.orgLaura MurraySocial Studies6146th Social Studies
Naegely, Brandonbrandon.naegely@asd20.orgCustodialNight Custodian
Nelson, Patriciapatricia.nelson@asd20.orgPatricia NelsonMathMath Interventionist
Niko, Kellykelly.niko@asd20.orgScience8148th Science
Nord, Kevinkevin.nord@asd20.orgKevin NordLanguage Arts, Social Studies7247th Language Arts/Social Studies
Nord, Kevinkevin.nord@asd20.orgLanguage Arts7347th Language Arts
Norris, Hayleehaylee.norris@asd20.orgSignificant Support NeedsPara
Northup, Haiyanghaiyang.northup@asd20.orgWorld LanguagesChinese
Osterhaus, Brandonbrandon.osterhaus@asd20.orgLibrary & TechBuilding Tech Coordinator
Parker, Ca'Briacabria.parker@asd20.orgSignificant Support NeedsPara
Peel, Jillianjillian.peel@asd20.orgAdministrationAssistant Principal/Athletic Director & 6th Grade Administrator
Pelz, Araara.pelz@asd20.orgWorld LanguagesFrench
Radcliffe, Mary Bethmarybeth.radcliffe@asd20.orgSocial Studies7247th Grade Social Studies
Reinhardt, Derinderin.reinhardt@asd20.orgOfficePrincipal's Secretary
Schaarschmidt, Ginagina.schaarschmidt@asd20.orgLibrary & TechLibrarian
Schram, Debbiedebbie.schram@asd20.orgDebbie SchramMath8248th Math
Scott, Alonza "T" c_alonza.scott@asd20.orgOtherCafeteria Manager
Scott, Tonytony.scott@asd20.orgAdministration​Principal & 8th Grade Administrator
Seto, Lynnlynn.seto@asd20.orgLynn SetoMath7146th Math
Sorden, Bobbybobby.sorden@asd20.orgAdministrationDean of Students
Starmer, Christopherchristopher.starmer@asd20.orgChristopher StarmerScience7247th Science
Storch, Blakeblake.storch@asd20.orgOtherSchool Psychologist
Stringham, Jeffjeffrey.stringham@asd20.orgOtherSecurity Officer
Tabor, Lenoralenora.tabor@asd20.orgOtherBuilding Clerk
Taylor, Daviadavia.taylor@asd20.orgDavia TaylorMath7247th Math
Thompson, Brianbrian.thompson@asd20.orgMath6146th Math
Tiernan, Quinnquinn.tiernan@asd20.orgPhysical EducationPE
Tippie, Treyhenry.tippie@asd20.orgTrey TippieTechnologyTechnology, CHTA TV & Yearbook
Trainor, Zachzach.trainor@asd20.orgZach TrainorSocial Studies7147th Social Studies
Valdez, Tinatina.valdez@asd20.orgSignificant Support NeedsSSN Para
Van Wijk, Michellemichelle.vanwijk@asd20.orgOfficeAttendance/Health Room Clerk
Wade, Jaimejaime.wade@asd20.orgLanguage Arts6146th Language Arts
Watson, Sadiesadie.watson@asd20.orgOfficeReceptionist
Wheeler, Nancynancy.wheeler@asd20.orgNancy WheelerResource​8th Grade Resource Teacher
White, Amyamy.white@asd20.orgAmy WhiteLanguage Arts, Social Studies8128th Language Arts & Social Studies
Wilke, Jilljill.wilke@asd20.orgResourcePara