Teachers
​​​​​​​​ 
​All of Challenger's staff members are listed below.  You can click on any of the headings to filter or sort the list.
  
  
  
Department
  
  
  
Aldaz, Briebriana.aldaz@asd20.orgResource8th Grade Resource
Alvarez, Lizliz.alvarez@asd20.orgAdministrationAssistant Principal/7th Grade Administrator
Bair, Mollymolly.bair@asd20.orgSocial Studies8248th Social Studies
Black, Scottscott.black@asd20.orgAdministrationDean of Students
Braaten, Jenisejenise.braaten@asd20.orgSignificant Support NeedsPara
Brannon, Camicami.brannon@asd20.orgOtherSchool Nurse
Brumley, Jakejake.brumley@asd20.orgPerforming ArtsMusic/Choir Teacher
Burson, Shellyshelly.burson@asd20.orgCounselingCounseling Secretary/Registrar
Butler, Pampamela.butler@asd20.orgTechnologyTechnology Para
Cheney, Willwill.cheney@asd20.orgSocial Studies6146th Grade Social Studies
Clark, Stephenstephen.clark@asd20.org CustodialCustodian
Coffelt, Nancynancy.coffelt@asd20.orgCustodialCustodian
Converse, Sherrysherry.converse@asd20.orgLanguage Arts8148th Grade Language Arts
Crawford, Susansusan.crawford@asd20.orgLanguage Arts6246th Grade Language Arts
Cutter, Lindsaylindsey.cutter@asd20.orgScience6246th Grade Science
DeGennaro, Marcomarco.degennaro@asd20.orgOfficeSchool Security
Dickey, Beckibecki.dickey@asd20.orgPerforming ArtsBand Teacher
Eaton, Philphilip.eaton@asd20.orgMath, Science8128th Grade Math and Science Teacher
Finn, Jamijami.finn@asd20.orgSignificant Support NeedsSSN Teacher
Fox, Caricari.fox@asd20.orgMath7th Grade Math Teacher
Fricke, Diannadianna.fricke@asd20.orgLibrary & Tech824Digital Learning Coach
Gerbig, Michaelmichael.gerbig@asd20.orgSocial Studies6246th Grade Social Studies Teacher
Griggs, Tarrentarren.griggs@asd20.orgLanguage Arts8248th Grade Language Arts Teacher
Grothey, Chrischristopher.grothey@asd20.orgLanguage Arts7147th Grade Language Arts Teacher
Grumann, Scottscott.grumann@asd20.orgScience8248th Grade Science Teacher
Hanson, Taratara.hanson@asd20.orgScience7147th Grade Science Teacher
Hays, Kitkit.hays@asd20.orgVisual ArtsArt Teacher
Heavner, Kristakrista.heavner@asd20.orgResourceResource Para
Holbeck, Craigcraig.holbeck@asd20.orgCounseling6th Grade Counseling
Howard, Carlcarl.howard@asd20.orgOtherTAG
Kapustka, Tonytony.kapustka@asd20.orgSocial Studies7247th Social Studies
Kmetz, Whitneywhitney.kmetz@asd20.orgOfficeAssistant Principal/Athletic Secretary
Krebs, Jasonjason.krebs@asd20.orgJason KrebsMath6246th Grade Math
Kreidel, Lisalisa.kreidel@asd20.orgSocial Studies, Language Arts7327th Grade Social Studies/Language Arts Teacher
Latham, Elizabethelizabeth.latham@asd20.orgMath6146th Grade Math Teacher
Loveall, Melissamelissa.loveall@asd20.orgSocial Studies8148th Grade Social Studies Teacher
Lynn, Annieannie.lynn@asd20.orgScience8148th Grade Science Teacher
MacKay, Jenniferjennifer.mackay@asd20.orgResourceResource Teacher
Marshall, Samsamuel.marshall@asd20.orgCustodialBuilding Manager
Mayes, Dondon.mayes@asd20.orgTechnologyDistrict Technology Technician
Maynard, Kodykody.maynard@asd20.orgPerforming ArtsDrama Teacher
McIntosh, Elnaelna.mcintosh@asd20.orgLibrary & TechLibrary Para
McIntosh, Philphilip.mcintosh@asd20.orgTechnologyGateway to Technology Teacher
McLane, Angelaangela.mclane@asd20.orgResourceResource Teacher
McQuade, Lindalinda.mcquade@asd20.orgCounseling8th Grade Counselor
Meadows, Mariannemarianne.meadows@asd20.orgOfficeBookkeeper
Montgomery, Angelaangela.montgomery@asd20.orgLanguage ArtsReading Interventionist
Moorman, Jordiajordia.moorman@asd20.orgCounseling7th Grade Counselor
Murray, Lauralaura.murray@asd20.orgScience6146th Grade Science Teacher
Naegely, Brandonbrandon.naegely@asd20.orgCustodialLead Night Custodian
Nelson, Patriciapatricia.nelson@asd20.orgMathMath Interventionist
Nord, Kevinkevin.nord@asd20.orgLanguage Arts7247th Grade Language Arts Teacher
Norris, Hayleehaylee.norris@asd20.orgResourcePara
Peel, Jillianjillian.peel@asd20.orgAdministrationAssistant Principal/Athletic Director & 8th Grade Administrator
Pelz, Araara.pelz@asd20.orgWorld LanguagesFrench
Peters, Rachelrachel.peters@asd20.orgMath8248th Grade Math Teacher
Petsovich, Christychristy.petsovich@asd20.orgPhysical EducationPE Teacher
Radcliffe, Mary Bethmarybeth.radcliffe@asd20.orgSocial Studies7147th Grade Social Studies
Reinhardt, Derinderin.reinhardt@asd20.orgOfficePrincipal's Secretary
Ryan, Aaronaaron.ryan@asd20.orgWorld LanguagesSpanish Teacher
Schaarschmidt, Ginagina.schaarschmidt@asd20.orgLibrary & TechLibrarian
Scott, Tonytony.scott@asd20.orgAdministrationPrincipal/7th Grade Administration
Seto, Lynnlynn.seto@asd20.orgMath7147th Grade Math Teacher
Sorden, Bobbybobby.sorden@asd20.orgTechnologyTechnology Teacher
Starmer, Christopherchristopher.starmer@asd20.orgChristopher StarmerScience7247th Science
Tabor, Lenoralenora.tabor@asd20.orgOtherBuilding Clerk
Tiernan, Quinnquinn.tiernan@asd20.orgPhysical EducationPE
Van Wijk, Michellemichelle.vanwijk@asd20.orgOfficeAttendance/Health Room Clerk
Wade, Jaimejaime.wade@asd20.orgLanguage Arts6146th Language Arts
Watson, Sadiesadie.watson@asd20.orgOfficeReceptionist
White, Amyamy.white@asd20.orgAmy WhiteLanguage Arts, Social Studies8128th Language Arts & Social Studies
Wilke, Jilljill.wilke@asd20.orgResourcePara
Williams, Emilyemily.williams@asd20.orgMath8148th Grade Math Teacher